who voted against the anti-Syrian people imperial UN resolution on August 3rd, 2012

4 Aug

While the imperial media in the United States, and it’s puppet news outlets elsewhere talk about Syria being isolated, along with China and Russia… the actual voting record paint a completely different picture. In fact, taken together, these nations constitute way more than 1/2 the Earth’s population. It is in fact, empire, and it’s rotten wahabbi proteges in “Saudi” Arabia, Qatr, and other hedonistic monarchies that have been isolated.

Against: (12) Bolivia, Nicaragua, Cuba, Venezuela , China, Democratic
People’s Republic of Korea, Myanmar, Russian Federation, Belarus, Iran,
Syria, and Zimbabwe.

Abstain: (31) Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Burundi,
Ecuador, Eritrea, Fiji, Ghana, Guyana, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lao
People’s Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Madagascar, Mali, Namibia,
Nepal, Pakistan, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa,
Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Uganda, United Republic
of Tanzania, Viet Nam.

Absent: (17) Cambodia, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Dominica,
Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Kiribati, Malawi, Philippines, South
Sudan, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uzbekistan, Yemen.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s